2021 Waste Collection

Document Date

07/09/2021

Created by

North Northamptonshire Council

Category

Miscellaneous

Accessible version of document

Green bin collection dates

  • Tuesday 2 March
  • Wednesday 3 March
  • Thursday 4 March
  • Friday 5 March
  • Tuesday 16 March
  • Wednesday 17 March
  • Thursday 18 March
  • Friday 19 March
  • Tuesday 30 March
  • Wednesday 31 March

Black bin collection dates

Add dates here

Garden waste collection start dates

Add dates here